Kontaktpersoner 

Gutter


G2012 / G6 - Martin Fusche/Sportslig Utvalg. martin.fusche@gmail.com , tlf. 480 14 715
G2011 /  G7 - Martin Fusche/Sportslig Utvalg martin.fusche@gmail.com , tlf  480 14 715
G2010 /  G8 - Øyvind Aakvik, oyvind.aakvik@gmail.com , tlf. 934 58 360
G2009 /  G9 - Anders Sagfjæra, a.sagfjaera@hotmail.com , tlf. 901 57 989
G2008 /  G10 - Vegard Fagervold, vegardo@hotmail.com , tlf. 957 31 379
G2007 / G11 - Anders Rø Ludvigsen, tillerhandballg2007@gmail.com , tlf. 909 90 302
G2006 / G12 - Nina Lagesen, ninalagesen@hotmail.com , tlf. 990 27 808
G2004 / G14 - Sissel Steen, sissel.steen@km.kongsberg.com , 958 01 630
G2003 / G15 - Vigdis Gjessingen, v-gjessi@online.no , 
G2002 / G16 - Tanija Aalberg, tanija.aalberg@sameiet.no , tlf. 412 15 395
Herrer  2.div  - Espen Pettersen, espenhandball@live.no , tlf. 907 65 782

Jenter

 J2012 / J6 - Hege Enlid/Sportslig Utvalg. hege.enlid@gmail.com , tlf. 952 17 949
J2011 /  J7 - Hilde Gustafson. hildegustafson@gmail.com , tlf. 900 93 439 
J2010 /  J8  - Silje Wærøy, tillerhjenter2010@gmail.com , tlf. 979 79 963
J2009 /  J9  - Sissel N. Eide, sis.nor@hotmail.com, tlf. 454 14 513
J2008 / J10 - Marianne Viken, m76viken@hotmail.com , tlf. 901 41 117
J2007 / J11 - Hege Svendsgård, hege.svendsgaard@gmail.com , tlf. 951 25 370
J2006 / J12 - Hilde M. Vinjevoll, himer@online.no , tlf. 997 67 887
J2005 / J13 - Hege Gundersen, hegeag@hotmail.com , tlf. 990 22 710
J2004 / J14 - Tom Teigen, tomteig1@gmail.com , tlf. 932 16 916
J2003 / J15 - Kari Griegel,  kari.griegel@scanbio.com , tlf. 913 00 965




 

               

Tiller Håndball takker våre sponsorer for at de bidrar til at våre barn og ungdom kan drive med håndball

 

Levert av