Kontaktpersoner

 Sesongen 2020-2021

Gutter

 
G2013 / G7 - Stian Enlid, stian.enlid@gmail.com, tlf. 926 87 209
G2012 / G8 - Stian Enlid, stian.enlid@gmail.com, tlf. 926 87 209
G2011 / G9 - Martin Fusche/Sportslig Utvalg, martin.fusche@gmail.com, tlf. 480 14 715
G2010 / G10 - Øyvind Aakvik, oyvind.aakvik@gmail.com, tlf. 934 58 360
G2009 / G11 - Anders Sagfjæra, a.sagfjaera@hotmail.com, tlf. 901 57 989
G2008 / G12 - Vegard Fagervold, vegardo@hotmail.com, tlf. 957 31 379
G2007 / G13 - Anders Rø Ludvigsen, tillerhandballg2007@gmail.com, tlf. 909 90 302
G2004 / G16 - Sissel Steen, sissel.steen@km.kongsberg.com, 958 01 630
Junior 20 - Therese Stavø-Gunhildøien, therese@tso.no, tlf. 916 58 771
Herrer 2.div - Espen Pettersen, espenhandball@live.no, tlf. 907 65 782

Jenter

 
J2013 / J7 - Guri Løseth Aspill, guri.aspill@gmail.com, tlf. 
J2012 / J8 - Rune Garberg, , tlf. 952 17 949
J2011 / J9 - Hilde Gustafson. hildegustafson@gmail.com, tlf. 900 93 439 
J2010 / J10 - Silje Wærøy, tillerhjenter2010@gmail.com, tlf. 979 79 963
J2009 / J11 - Sissel N. Eide, sis.nor@hotmail.com, tlf. 454 14 513
J2008 / J12 - Amelia Lipska, lipska@powertan.no, tlf. 909 48 373
J2007 / J13 - Hege Svendsgård, hege.svendsgaard@gmail.com, tlf. 951 25 370
J2006 / J14 - Hilde M. Vinjevoll, himer@online.no, tlf. 997 67 887
J2005 / J15 - Hege Gundersen, hegeag@hotmail.com, tlf. 990 22 710
J2004 / J16 - Tom Teigen, tomteig1@gmail.com, tlf. 932 16 916
Damer 4. og 5.div - Janne Pettersen, janne.29@hotmail.com, tlf. 472 88 428




 

              

Tiller Håndball takker våre sponsorer for at de bidrar til at våre barn og ungdom kan drive med håndball

 

Levert av